Toimihenkilöt

2017

OLuT-vastaavat

Jussi ”Fjussi” Vaara
olut-vastaava@blanko.fi

Toni ”TiiJei” Juopperi
olut-vastaava@blanko.fi
Kopo-kätyrit
Kopo-kätyri, 1. vuosikurssi

Niklas Riekki
kopo-tiimi@blanko.fi
Valokuvaajat

Mikko ”waeder” Rouru
valokuvaaja@blanko.fi

Juho ”Alo” Toratti
valokuvaaja@blanko.fi

Juho ”Zuhis” Knuutila
valokuvaaja@blanko.fi
Ohjelmoijat

Anni ”antimonni” Manninen
ohjelmoija@blanko.fi

Aleksi ”Sugar” Värttö
ohjelmoija@blanko.fi
IRMa

Paikka auki
kv-vastaava@blanko.fi
Some-vastaava

Mikko ”waeder” Rouru
some-vastaava@blanko.fi
Viinimestari

Ville Luoma
viinimestari@blanko.fi
Viinikisälli

Juho ”Alo” Toratti
viinikisalli@blanko.fi
Viinikisälli

Anni ”antimonni” Manninen
viinikisalli@blanko.fi
Hanslankari

Tuukka ”PekkaSiitoin” Partanen
hanslankari@blanko.fi
Hippi

Annika ”Bulbannika” Helamo
hippi@blanko.fi
Webmaster

Jari ”Rake” Hyvönen
webmaster@blanko.fi
Web-tiimi

Anna ”Nananas” Runtti
web-tiimi@blanko.fi
 Graafinen suunnittelija

Laura Djerf
graafikko@blanko.fi
Graafinen suunnittelija

Annika ”Bulbannika” Helamo
graafikko@blanko.fi
Emäntä

Juho ”Zuhis” Knuutila
emanta@blanko.fi
Urheiluvastaava

Aleksi ”Sugar” Värttö
urheiluvastaava@blanko.fi
Kulttuurivastaava

Sampsa ”notsuho” Jalli
kulttuurivastaava@blanko.fi
Bugin ylläpitäjät

Samuli ”knock” Heimonen
bugi-vastaava@blanko.fi

Jari ”Rake” Hyvönen
bugi-vastaava@blanko.fi
Blankin päätoimittaja

Mikko ”waeder” Rouru
blankki-paatoimittaja@blanko.fi
Blankki-tiimi

Don-Oskar Gashi
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Anna ”Nananas” Runtti
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Miia-Maria ”Myanna” Mikkola
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Eetu ”Eedvard” Haapamäki
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Ville ”Dysposin” Kalliokoski
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Anni ”antimonni” Manninen
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Sampsa ”notsuho” Jalli
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Ville ”Velli” Siikaluoma
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi

Joonas ”satou” Tiala
blankki-tiimi@blanko.fi