Hallitus

Hallituksen sähköpostiosoite: hallitus@blanko.fi

2017

Puheenjohtaja

Joonas ”satou” Tiala
puheenjohtaja@blanko.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja

Joona ”Dzuum” Luodonpää
varapuheenjohtaja@blanko.fi
Sihteeri

Jenni ”iGaz” Hautala
sihteeri@blanko.fi
Rahastonhoitaja

Antti ”aparat” Peltokorpi
rahastonhoitaja@blanko.fi
Suhdevastaava

Sara ”Lineforce” Lindfors
suhdevastaava@blanko.fi
Tapahtumavastaava

Lassi ”lasoli” Minkkinen
tapahtumavastaava@blanko.fi
Tiedottaja

Juho ”Alo” Toratti
tiedottaja@blanko.fi
Kopo-vastaava

Janne ”zipp” Sipilä
kopo-vastaava@blanko.fi
Jäsenvastaava

Jaakko ”Chaska” Kortelainen
jasenvastaava@blanko.fi
Fuksivastaava

Silja ”Hopija” Salmelin
fuksivastaava@blanko.fi